top of page
  • micahwegeleben

Exploring Monday.com

Updated: May 7

Monday.com is a software as a service that enhances its user's ability to perform project management, whether personal or professional. Many of the draws of Monday.com come from its ability to bring a team together, however, I found in my time using it that it still stands on both legs when it comes to personal projects. While the project I made is very vague, and small, and not really a large one at all, I could already tell with my limited interaction with the website that it is a powerful tool.


Here is the video I recorded demoing the project I planned out in Monday.com:




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

21 Week 10 Progress Report

Where should you be in your research journey? Are you there? I have completed my research journey. With my paper complete and a...

20 - Week 9 Journal

Q: What advantages does research offer to the decision-maker over seat-of-the-pants decision making? A: To answer this question, I want...

Comments


bottom of page